Contact

EMEA HQ

Kolonel Begaultlaan 1C,
3rd Floor
3012 Leuven
Belgium
+32 3 337 33 18
info@datadobi.com
sales@datadobi.com

Other EMEA Offices

Germany

Matthias Nijs
Datadobi GmbH
Düsseldorf Airport City
Peter-Müller-Straße 3
40468 Düsseldorf
+32 477 87 22 61
matthias.nijs@datadobi.com

UK and Ireland

Chris Russell
+44 (0) 7779 777776
chris.russell@datadobi.com

The Rest of EMEA

Matthias Nijs
+32 477 87 22 61
matthias.nijs@datadobi.com

Americas HQ

5 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10001
USA
(917) 921-9907

Other Americas Offices

Northeast – CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT (including East Canada and LatAm)

John Kuzmich
(917) 921-9907
john.kuzmich@datadobi.com

Mid-Atlantic – AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MD, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV

Sandy Mahla
(404) 840-3064
sandy.mahla@datadobi.com

Central – IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY

Alex Feyder
(612) 718-3230
alex.feyder@datadobi.com

TOLA & Southwest – AR, AZ, CO, HI, LA, NM, NV, OK, SoCal, TX, UT

Jose Rangel
(512) 264-5746
jose.rangel@datadobi.com

Northwest – AK, ID, NorCal, OR, WA (including West Canada)

Yancy Blum
(503) 560-7369
yancy.blum@datadobi.com

APJ HQ

Level 18, 530 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

All APJ