Skip to content

Contact Us

Reach out to
Datadobi.

Complete the form and we’ll get
in touch shortly.

Locations

EMEA

EMEA HQ

Kolonel Begaultlaan 1C,
3rd Floor
3012 Leuven
Belgium
+32 3 337 33 18

info@datadobi.com
sales@datadobi.com

more contact information

Germany

Matthias Nijs
Datadobi GmbH
Düsseldorf Airport City
Peter-Müller-Straße 3
40468 Düsseldorf
+32 477 87 22 61
matthias.nijs@datadobi.com

UK and Ireland

Chris Russell
+44 (0) 7779 777776
chris.russell@datadobi.com

The Rest of EMEA

Matthias Nijs
+32 477 87 22 61
matthias.nijs@datadobi.com

Americas

Americas HQ

5 Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10001
USA
+1 917 921 9907

more contact information

Northeast

John Kuzmich
(917) 921-9907
john.kuzmich@datadobi.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sandy Mahla
(404) 840-3064
sandy.mahla@datadobi.com

Central

Alex Feyder
(612) 718-3230
alex.feyder@datadobi.com

TOLA & Southwest

Jose Rangel
(512) 264-5746
jose.rangel@datadobi.com

Northwest

Yancy Blum
(503) 560-7369
yancy.blum@datadobi.com

APJ

APJ HQ

Level 18, 530 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia
+61 408 858140

more contact information

 Andy Milburn
+61 408 858140
andy.milburn@datadobi.com